Indian Railways Men's Kabaddi Team For 68th Senior Nationals Kabaddi Championship 2021

Responsive Ad Here
The Railways Sports Promotion Board has announced the Indian Railways men's squad for the upcoming 68th Senior National Kabaddi Championship. The mega-event will commence from 13th April at Ayodhya Uttar Pradesh till 16th April 2021.

Hi-Flyer' Pawan Sehrawat will once again be the spotlight in the raiding department of the defending champions Indian Railways.

The likes of Shrikant Jadhav, and Vikas Kandola assist the side in the raiding department. All-rounder Rohit Gulia will play a vital role in bringing a much-needed balance to the side.

In the defensive department, Dharmaraj Cheralathan, Ravinder Pahal, and Sandeep Dhull will be leading the corner defence of the team. The duo of Sunil Kumar and Parvesh Bhainswal will be guarding the cover defence for the team. 

Here is the Railways men's squad for the 68th Senior National Kabaddi Championship.

1. Pawan Sehrawat 
2. Sandeep Dhull
3. Sunil Kumar
4. Parvesh Malik 
5. Ravinder Pahal
6. Vikash Kandola
7. Rohit Gulia 
8. Nitin Rawal
9. D.Cherlathan 
10. Ravi Kumar
11. Shirikant Jadhav
12. Mallikarjun